Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Uncommon Practices
27172 Woodward Avenue
Suite 200
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Directions to office:

Our office is located 2 blocks North of 11 Mile Road on the East side of Woodward. Free parking is available behind the building (from Woodward Avenue, turn RIGHT on Hartrick Avenue and you will see our parking lot on the right in 1/8 mile).


Toll Free Phone: 800 940 0185

Toll Free Fax: (866) 422-3133


Staff Email Addresses:

Co-Directors

Joe Bavonese, PhD: joe@uncommonpractices.com

     

Follow Joe on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/joebavonese

Join Joe's network on LinkedIn:
http://www.linkedin.com/in/joebavonese

Meet Joe  on Facebook at:
http://www.facebook.com/joebavonese

Join Joe's Network on Google+:
https://plus.google.com/109555668835066048960 

Melhim Restum, PhD: mel@uncommonpractices.com


Business Coaches

Richard Shook, PhD: richard@uncommonpractices.com

Tammy Daniele, LCSW: tammy@uncommonpractices.com

John Petersen, PsyD:    jpetersen70@gmail.com

Jordan Hamilton, PhD:   info@californiarelationshipcenter.com

Alan Smitton, PhD:   asmitton@telus.net


Administrative Assistant

Julie Hock: julie@uncommonpractices.com